Contact us

6th Floor
International House
1 St Katharine's Way
London
E1W 1UN

General Contact

+44 (0) 20 7264 5700

Department Contacts

Published Works (books, articles, visual contributions)
De'Anne Jean-Jacques
Publishedworks@alcs.co.uk
Audiovisual Works (including TV, Film and Radio Scripts)
Isobel Tungatt
Audiovisualworks@alcs.co.uk
Member Services
John Scott
members@alcs.co.uk
Finance
Mark Bispham
finance@alcs.co.uk
Rights and Licensing
Richard Combes
alcs@alcs.co.uk
Communications
Alison Baxter
communications@alcs.co.uk
Operations
De'Anne Jean-Jacques or Isobel Tungatt
operations@alcs.co.uk
Loading...